Candidate Profile Notice:
By joining our talent community and signing up for newsletters, we have an automatic profile created in our system. You’ll receive skill-based emails matching your abilities to our open job opportunities.
Access your profile, if you want to:
A) Upload and edit your CV to keep your skills up-to-date through your profile
- Copy and paste the following link into your browser: https://bit.ly/careers-reckitt-signin
- Enter your personal email address (the one you used to fill out the form and submit)
- Follow the instructions to reset your password and use your new credentials to log in to your account
- Once in your account, scroll down and click on ‘My Documents’ to update your CV and don’t forget to save.
**If you already have an active job application and/or account with us just simply sign in.**
B) Unsubscribe from email marketing:
If you’re receiving unwanted email notifications about job opportunities at Reckitt and updates. You can withdraw your marketing consent easily by following the steps directly below:
- Copy and paste the following link: https://bit.ly/careers-reckitt-signin
- Enter your email address (the one you used to fill out the form and submit)
- Follow the instructions to reset your password and use your new credentials to log in to your account
- Once in your account, scroll down to the ‘search options and privacy’ heading and untick the box labelled ‘Receive other recruiting information’.
C) Delete your candidate account:
Have an account with us and are no longer interested in receiving emails? You can delete your account using the ‘forgot your password’ function by following the steps below:
- Copy and paste the following link: https://bit.ly/careers-reckitt-signin
- Enter your email address (the one you used to fill out the form and submit)
- Follow the instructions to reset your password and use your new credentials to log in to your account.
- Once logged in, click on ‘options’, scroll down to ‘settings’, and click on ‘settings’
- On this page, there is an option to ‘Delete Profile’.